Tue, Sep 29 05:30

EARMA Conference 2020 Oslo

Oslo, Norway

Tue, September 29 2020 05:30

Description

The EARMA Conference is postponed and will become an online event in 2020.

 

More information can be found here

Related Events

Wed, 27-03-2019 - 04:30 - Fri, 29-03-2019 - 12:30
EARMA Conference 2019

Bologna, Italy

Thu, 11-04-2019 - 05:30 - Fri, 12-04-2019 - 03:30
Project management congress 2019

Delft, The Netherlands

Mon, 17-06-2019 - 05:30 - Tue, 18-06-2019 - 02:30
ARMA-UK conference

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Sun, 04-08-2019 - 05:30 - Wed, 07-08-2019 - 02:30
NCURA Annual Meeting 2019

Washington DC, USA

Tue, 17-09-2019 - 05:30 - Tue, 17-09-2019 - 01:30
2019 ARMS Conference Adelaide

Adelaide, Australia

Wed, 25-09-2019 - 05:30 - Wed, 25-09-2019 - 02:30
National Research Administrator Day

Mon, 24-05-2021 - 05:30 - Sat, 29-05-2021 - 01:30
INORMS 2021 Hiroshima, Japan

Hiroshima, Japan